Go Eyewear US

Nous créons avec passion les montures que vous cherchez

.

Nouvelles

Job Offer: Sales Rep

Les représentants des ventes description du poste GO Eyewear Group, fabricant et distributeur de lunettes et lunettes de soleil avec des opérations internationales en Europe, en Asie et en Amérique du Sud, est à la recherche de représentants des ventes pour leur B2B...

lire plus

Nouvelle Collection Ana Hickmann

Go Eyewear présente : Challenger, la nouvelle campagne Automne / Hiver 2016 d’Ana Hickmann Eyewear. La force, la détermination et l’élégance de la femme est le portrait de la nouvelle collection d’Ana Hickmann Eyewear. La campagne Automne / Hiver a été intitulé...

lire plus

(English) BOLD FAIR

Le Bold Fair aura lieu dans le 11 et le 12 Septembre, et nous serons là. Cette foire se distingue pour être différente qui cherche à présenter le marché de l’optique pour l’avenir. Et surtout à comme but surprendre les visiteurs. Nous espérons de vous voir...

lire plus

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Soyez au courant de toutes les actualités, publications, collections et plus!

Go Eyewear US

We create with passion the glasses you are looking for.

iconmonstr-facebook-3-48 iconmonstr-snapchat-3-48 iconmonstr-instagram-8-48 iconmonstr-youtube-3-48

Best sellers

NEWs

 

Sales reps

Sales reps Job Description GO Eyewear Group, manufacturer and distributor of Eyeglasses and Sunglasses with international operations in Europe, Asia and South America, is looking for sales representatives for their B2B, U.S. operation. We are looking for goal...

read more

Ana Hickmann New Collection Fall/ Winter 2016

Go Eyewear Group presents: “Challenger”  the new Fall/ Winter 2016 Ana Hickmann Eyewear. The strength, determination and elegance of a woman is the portrait of the new collection of the Ana Hickmann Eyewear brand. The Autumn / Winter campaign is titled...

read more

BOLD FAIR

The Bold Fair will be within the next 11 and 12 September, and we’ll be there. This show stands out for being a different fair that seeks to present the perception of this optical market for the future. And above all has the objective to surprise visitors. Hope...

read more

Sign up for our Newsletter

Be aware of all news, Publications, Collections and MUCH MORE!